mirror of
https://github.com/dani-garcia/vaultwarden.wiki.git
synced 2026-10-23 19:58:09 +03:00
Currently when you login into the admin, and then directly hit the save button, it will come with a re-post/re-submit warning. This has to do with the `window.location.reload()` function, which triggers the admin login POST again. By changing the way to reload the page, we prevent this repost.